Friend #186: Daniel

Friend #186: Daniel
Date and Location of Visit: October 20-22, 2011, West Lafayette, IN
Known from: My best friend’s wedding (really!)
Last seen: 2002?

Daniel is the younger brother of my best friend’s husband.  Daniel was the groomsmen I was paired with as a bridesmaid.  When I stopped through West Lafayette, Indiana to visit my best friend and family, Daniel was in town for two weeks of shows and fairs promoting his Six Lugs Wine Sloshee.  It’s a cherry wine tart and tangy frozen drink I quite enjoyed a lot!  He was going and coming quite a bit, but we all did get to sit down and play a good game of Settlers of Qatan.

Leave a Reply

